Mixtape Lil Wayne – No Ceilings (2020) Torrent | Download

No Ceilings is a mixtape by American rapper Lil Wayne. It was scheduled to be released on October 31, 2009, but was leaked before the official date. No Ceilings was officially released on October 31, 2009, with 4 additional tracks. The mixtape is available as a free and legal download[1] and it generally received positive reviews from critics. An abridged version was officially released to streaming services on August 28, 2020, excluding ten songs.


1.Swag Surf
2.Ice Cream
4.Skit #1
6.Watch My Shoes
7.Break Up
8.Banned from T.V.
9.Throw It in the Bag
10.That's All I Have
11.Skit #2
12.Wayne on Me
13.I'm Good
14.Poke Her Face
15.Run This Town
16.I Got No Ceilings
17.Skit End
18.No Ceilings (Pop That)
19.Oh Let's Do It
20.I'm Single
21.Sweet Dreams

Copyright@2020 Desenvolvido por Mussa